October 15th, 2015

Alex Banks remixes ‘Elliptic’

Listen via Soundcloud.

October 1st, 2015

Remixes on 12″ – Ripperton, Barker & Baumecker, Alex Banks


Some of the remixes that we’ve had done of Dilate tracks have been so gleet-inducingly hefting that we’ve put together a total vinyl-best-of for yous guys. Featuring remixes of Elliptic and Echo In by Ripperton, the previously unreleased Alex Banks and Barker & Baumecker it’s a Limited Edition 12″ hengingly collectable slice of moist pavlova. This is available to buy from our bandcamp now. There are special T-shirt bundles in our shop too – the tees feature the Vessels triangle logo on black or white t-shirt produced using the split fountain screen print technique. Using red, yellow and blue ink, each one will be unique.

September 16th, 2015

Rinse France Megamix


We have made a new megamiz which can be heard tonight, Wed 16 September, at 8pm (French time) via Rinse’s website. Enjoy!

UPDATE: Listen here now:

August 7th, 2015

Autumn Tour – More Announcements


We’re pleased to announce our return to European soil for a headline tour later this year. We’ll be traversing the UK, Belgium, Nederlands, Deutschland, France and Spain. Support on the German leg will be from the awesome Sea Moya. We’ll also be returning to the fully awesome Simple Things in Bristol on Saturday 24th October.

Tickets are still available for our next London show on October 21st at XOYO. Our last London gig sold out in advance so get your tickets early to avoid missing out!

The whole schedule looks like this:

Wed 21st Oct – London, XOYO TICKETS
Thu 22nd Oct – Brighton, Sticky Mike’s TICKETS
Sat 24th Oct – Bristol, Simple Things TICKETS
Sun 25th Oct – Brussels, Botanique TICKETS
Tue 27th Oct – Rotterdam, Rotown TICKETS
Wed 28th Oct – Hamburg, Hafenklang TICKETS
Thu 29th Oct – Leipzig, Clubstage TICKETS
Fri 30th Oct – Berlin, Urban Spree TICKETS
Sat 31st Oct – Köln, Club Genau (EVENT PAGE)
Sun 1st Nov – München, Strom TICKETS
Thu 5th Nov – Bordeaux, I.Boat TICKETS
Fri 6th Nov – Barcelona, MIRA Festival TICKETS
Sat 14th Nov – Lyon, Riddim Collision TICKETS

Hope you’ll all be around to come out and play!!

July 30th, 2015

German jaunt



order tramadol cod, xanax ordering online, http://vesselsband.com/clomid/clomid-libido/, xanax buy uk, http://vesselsband.com/zithromax/zithromax-for-chlamydia/